Help with another photo

Any guesses?

Any guesses?

Does anyone recognize the school, class, or any individuals in the photo above? It looks similar to the class photo I have of Louise on the George Todd page, but a quick comparisons shows these are different photos. Anyone with information, please send it along.

2 Responses to Help with another photo

  1. Cora Burton says:

    If you will email me the school picture on your site. I might just be able to help you with some names of the students !!!

  2. Thanks Cora! However, I can’t seem to find the file now. I’m not sure why a full size wasn’t posted here, but if I can find it I’ll post the full size and let you know. – MTB

Leave a Reply

