Photos

I know it’s a long shot, but since photography was invented well before James Banks’ death, it’s possible there are photos out there. If you have any of him or Mahaza (I know there’s at least one photo of Mahaza out there because it’s imbedded in the Boykin document), can you please scan them and send them to me? You have several options.

1) Scan the photos and email them to me.

2) Scan the photos and let me walk you through uploading them to my flickr account (best for lots of photos)

3) If you can’t scan, go to a Wal-Mart or Kinkos and have them scan them for you and put them on a CD. Then follow option 1 or 2.

4) Mail your photos to me and I will scan them and mail them back to you.

Please make sure that all scans are color and high quality.

Also, I know there are a lot of photos of various family members out there. Please don’t send me anything until I put out the APB for that person. That way I don’t lose anything in the meantime.

I’m looking forward to getting to a point where we have more and more photos coming in!

Leave a Reply

